Contact AMPA

We’d love to hear from you!

If you experience difficulties or have any suggestions, please let us know at

For other inquiries, please fill out the contact form or contact one of our committee members directly.

President – Rae McEwen

Vice President – Hayden Simpkin

Treasurer – Joe Luxford

Secretary – Peter Rejto

Committee – Howard Hobbs

Committee – Andrew Kotzur

Committee – John Martindale

Committee – Stuart Payne

Events coordinator – John Smith


Newsletter and web site

Editor – Owen Crees

Australia Mooney Pilots Association